opkclear.blogg.se

Nancy drew shattered medallion hints download free
Nancy drew shattered medallion hints download free






I've always struggled with not cheating, and this does NOT help. Someone mentioned not liking the new hint thing, ME TOO. I'll admit, I'm 25 and these games often scare the crap out of me, but this one just seemed.anticlimactic. I do have to say though, after seeing the teaser trailer for the next game I am SUPER excited!ĭisappointing. I won't go into details about the story-I don't want to spoil anything- but I will say I wasn't left with a sense of closure when the game ended. The tasks and puzzles didn't feel super interesting or fun to me either. I liked the characters okay but Sonny wasn't nearly as wacky as I expected him to be based on all the clues to his personality in earlier games. I only played through it once, so maybe it will grow on me with repeat playing, but it was just. You get a "Spoiler Free" trophy if you don't use any of the in-game hints (although, with the cumulative trophy feature, you could theoretically play through once and use all the hints then play a second time, not use the hints, and still get the trophy.) I just wish Nancy could call Ned (or Frank.) :(įor me, the incentive not to use the solution feature lies in getting all the trophies.

nancy drew shattered medallion hints download free

She just seems to get right into it, and none of the conversations seem very natural to me. I find it kind of strange how Nancy doesn't really introduce herself to the characters, though. I'm still in the middle of the game but I am loving the challenges and puzzles! I kind of prefer the games where the mystery is clear from the start and Nancy doesn't just stumble upon it, but I am liking this so far. I hate that I'm this attracted to a cartoon. Sometimes it's good to just exhaust every conversation and task except a few to let yourself think more clearly within the game.įirst thought: Patrick is hot.

nancy drew shattered medallion hints download free

It makes it so easy to just cheat and I do it ALL THE TIME when I'm stuck because I have no self control and that makes the game go by faster and more and more tasks pile up, so everything gets a little confusing. I don't know how I feel about this new feature in the games that gives the solution.








Nancy drew shattered medallion hints download free